How I Made $4438.45 Selling Books Online In April 2024

Edition #50

Welcome to the 50th edition of Royalties on Demand - your guide to generating consistent income online.

View this newsletter online: https://royaltiesondemand.beehiiv.com/ 

Welcome to this week’s newsletter!

You will find:

What's Holding YOU Back?

April Income Report

Would You Like Your Book Reviewed?

One To One Training Offer

Creating A Royalties On Demand Community

What's Holding YOU Back?

If you are not getting the desired results with Amazon KDP, you must identify the areas holding you back.

In the article below I explain the 3 biggest reasons most self-publishers fail.

April KDP Income Report

My royalties had a large drop from the previous month, I provide all the details in my April income report below.

Would You Like Your Book Reviewed In This Newsletter?

If you would like your book reviewed, please follow me on Instagram and send me a copy of your book.

One To One Training Offer

After several emails from my subscribers, I’m bringing back my one-to-one training, If you are interested you can book here.

Creating A Royalties On Demand Community

I want to create a free Royalties On Demand Community, please let me know which platform you would be prepared to join on:

Need Help?

At Royalties on Demand, I offer various services tailored to aspiring authors and self-publishers looking to make a mark in the industry.

Once again, thank you for joining me on this exciting journey. Have an awesome week ahead and I look forward to catching up with you next week.

Enjoyed this newsletter?

Share it with family, friends or colleagues who might also find it helpful.

Danny

Join the conversation

or to participate.